Erin Bode eCard

Erin Bode - Over and Over
Erin Bode, vocals
Adam Maness, piano and fender rhodes, hammond b-3, acoustic guitar
Syd Rodway, bass
Chris Higginbottom, drums
Josh Mease, Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Seamus Blake, tenor saxophone
Dave Eggar, cello


Erin Bode eCard

Free Shipping on all orders in the USA
Erin Bode - Don't Take Your Time    
Erin Bode, vocals
Bruce Barth, piano and fender rhodes
Larry Grenadier, bass
Montez Coleman, drums
Steve Nelson, vibes
Adam Rogers, electric and acoustic guitar
Meg Okura, violin
Adam Maness, piano
Sydney Rodway, tenor saxophone
Jerry Barnes, background vocals



© Copyright 2013 MAXJAZZ

Phone 1-800-875-8331